Jakob Manz: Groove Connection (Official Video)


Jakob Manz: Groove Connection
composed by Jakob Manz and dedicated to Nils Landgren

From the Album: Groove Connection
CD / Vinyl / Hi Res Digital
ACT Music Release: 28.04.2023

Stream Album now: https://ACTMusic.lnk.to/GrooveConnection
Subscribe to ACT Music Youtube Channel: https://ACTMusic.lnk.to/YouTube

Jakob Manz / alto saxophone & flute
Roberto Di Gioia / keyboards
Karin Hammar / trombone
Bruno Müller / guitar
Tim Lefebvre / electric bass
Per Lindvall / drums

Paolo Fresu / trumpet
Nguyên Lê / guitar
Mark Harrington / spoken words

Produced by Roberto Di Gioia & Siggi Loch

Video by Max Hilsamer

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media

© 2024 Jakob Manz
Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung | Credits